Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: RDX - Think Twice

East London duo, RDX, burst on to the scene with their latest project ‘Think Twice’, an instant grime classic. Comprising of brothers RD and Mr. X, RDX push the genre’s boundaries and triumph in achieving a fresh grime sound, directly out of London. After time spent perfecting their craft, RDX’s new album comes at exactly the right time for the festival season.


1. Phone Call One

2. Call My Phone

3. Dirt

4. Bro Flow

5. Phone Call Two

6. Set Pace

7. Same Difference

8. Everyting

9. Think Twice

The album is a refreshing look into the current thriving London music scene, with RDX clearly occupying their own space within the plethora of other rappers and musicians currently emerging.

The emotion and feel of the project is held firmly together by the shared experiences of both artists, their bond made obvious in tracks such as ‘Bro Flow’. This intrinsic connection allows for a healthy stream of shared inspiration to flourish, in turn providing them with the tools to take the already well-established grime sound and give it a new lease of life. The lead single ‘Same Difference’, confirms RDX aren’t playing games. Ploughing its way into your brain with its fast-paced beat, the track represents something inspired by the past yet injected with a new, energised lease of life.

‘Think Twice’ is a landmark project, and a rejuvenating statement from the two Londoners. In essence, the album is an electrifying trip down a road toward what grime could be, spurred on by the clear passion and talent of RDX.

Check out 'Think Twice' right here at CGuk via the link below.

#RDX #ThinkTwice #CreativeGenUK #CreativeGenerationUK #CGuk

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016