Recent Posts

NEW E.P: RM - Breakaway

Just days ago, Birmingham rapper, RM burst back onto the scene with a brand new 6 track project entitled 'Breakaway'. The 0121 talent has always kept it 100 when it comes to bars and lyrics, and this tape itself, is a real representation of that.





1. Block Life


2. Pain


3. Fuck Cancer


4. My Girl


5. Gun Smoke


6. Bait Times



Not only has RM dropped one of the hardest tapes to come out of the 0121 this year, but he has also dropped a movie to accompany his track 'Gun Smoke', which is picking up a huge amounts of views since it's arrival on Link Up TV.


If you haven't done so already, be sure to check it out right here at CGuk via the link below.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016