Recent Posts


One of London's most talented, and highly thought of creatives has returned to the scene with a brand new mixtape consisting of 12 fire tracks. The Artist/Engineer has curated one of the dopest tapes to come from the UK in a while, a project which hails up the unsung stars whilst also collaborating with popular names such as Baseman and C Biz.





1. Anbu


2. The Audit


3. Fake Love ft. Ling Hussle & E. Mak


4. Liar ft. Rawz


5. Spin It ft. Baseman & Parker Ighile


6. Flood ft. Baller Gen & BRG


7. Winnin' ft. Mazza


8. Pop One


9. Elevation ft. Mazza & H Moneda


10. One @ A Time ft. C Biz


11. Sinners ft. Prime & D'One


12. Wattba ft. Tel Money



Not only has 6IXVI put together a fire tape, but he also teamed up with Milaview to construct some cinematic visuals for his track 'Fake Love' which see's him collaborate with Ling Hussle and E. Mak. A perfect introduction to the tape for those discovering the music video before the tape, and there is no doubt that this visual, and the tape itself are set to do huge views.

Check out 'Chosen' in full via the links below.


Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016