Recent Posts
  • Sam Rasmin - (@s_j_r19)

NEW ALBUM : Nines - Crop Circle

Just weeks ago, Nines came back to the forefront of the scene with his brand new single 'I See You Shining', which has gone on to become his first ever UK charting single. The music video collected a huge 2 million views, and it is safe to say that Nines is back with a buzz bigger than ever before.

Not only has the the Ice City Boy delivered what is potentially album of the year, but he has also written, directed, and starred in his very own movie in correlation with the album, which held it's 'dress to impress' premiere in London earlier this week.


1. Pictures In A Frame

2. Rubber Bands ft. Ray BLK & Skrapz

3. Trapstar ft. J Styles

4. Liz ft. Tee Supreme

5. Eagles ft. Fundz

6. Haze ft. Fundz

7. Same Way

8. I See You Shining

9. Oh My ft. SL, Yung Fume & Tiggs Da Author

10. Tony Soprano

11. Venting ft. Dave

12. Re-Up ft. Trapstar Toxic

13. Make It Up 2 U ft. Haile WSTRN

14. Line Of Fire Pt. 5 ft. Likkle T, Fatz, Storm, Fundz & Streetz

15. Cash Interlude

16. Outro

The 16 track album consists of what can be described as 'real rap', a style which Nines has really made his own and created a huge reputation across the UK. The talented creative set high expectations for himself after releasing his debut album 'One Foot Out' which went on to hit number 4 in the album charts. And, it is safe to say that Nines has most definitely surpassed those levels, and has raised the bar yet again. A real strong body of work, which does not only showcase his own talents but also represents his crews talents and the UK scene on a whole.

If you haven't done so already, be sure to check out this brand new project right here at CGuk via the links below.

#Nines #CropCircle #IceCityBoyz #XLRecordings #CreativeGenUK #CreativeGenerationUK #CGuk