Recent Posts

NEW MIXTAPE: Mayhem NODB - Mr. Hazeum

It's here...Mayhem had had the fans going crazy last week when he burst straight back onto the scene with the release of his lead single 'House Invasion' which premiered on GRM Daily.


As per usual, he came through with his heavy, direct bars and instantly the people wanted more. When the fans call, you give them what they want, and today the scene was blessed with a brand new 17 track project entitled 'Mr. Hazeum'.





1. Mr Hazeum

2. Makes Me Happy

3. Flavours ft. Safone

4. Eff Dam

5. House Invasion 

6. Ride On This

7. Lovely Jubbly

8. Back Of The Darnce ft. Sox & Big Zuu

9. Cash Flow ft. C4 & Mez

10. 5 Mill ft. Deeze

11. Normal

12. You Ain't

13. Marijuana

14. Gyal Wanna Hang

15. Coke & Magic ft. Deeze

16. This One ft. Blacks, P Money, Jaykae, Sox & Deadly

17. Buuj Crack Bud Charlie ft. Nizzy & Hollywood J



This project is easily one of the hardest to come out of 0121 this year. Mayhem brings the true energies of the Birmingham Grime scene back. Throughout the tape you are blessed with the hardest beats coming from the scenes most reputable producers including, OH91, Swifta, Mystry, Face Miyake, Sir Spyro and many more.


Not only does the production credits say a lot about the project, but just taking a look at the tracklist lets you know it's a shutdown. We see the likes of Safone, Sox, Jaykae, Deadly, C4, Mez, P Money and more contribute to the lengthy tape. Some huge features and Mayhem has most definitely let everybody know he is back and about to have a huge year. 


Check out 'Mr. Hazeum' below.


Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016