Recent Posts

NEW E.P: Isaiah Dreads - South West

Isaiah Dreads is a name that the UK scene has become very familiar with as of late, and with the talented creative surging towards greatness, he has delivered a brand new 6 track EP entitled 'South West'.





1. Believe That


2. Turn Up ft. Eyez


3. Real Friends


4. Blue Eyes ft. Lily Mckenzie


5. Where Have You Been


6. Breakthrough



The 'South West' EP arrives as the follow up to Isaiah's 'Lonewolf' tape which arrived back in 2016, and the elevation is crazy. This time round we see him team up with Eyez and Lily Mckenzie who both showcase their talents to the fullest on 'Turn Up' and 'Blue Eyes'.


There is no doubt that Isaiah Dread's has huge things lined up for 2018, and he is most definitely one to watch.


Check out the new E.P via the link below.


Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016