Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: Rich The Kid - The World Is Yours

Rich The Kid has quickly rose to the top of the rap game, he is now a regular in Billboard's charts - with his two recently successes 'Plug Walk' and 'New Freezer' featuring Kendrick. In recent weeks we have heard the rapper send shots for Lil Uzi Vert on new diss track 'Dead Friends' which actually makes an appearance on this project. This album comes with high expectations, with the hype around Rich's name and he tells us that he is "shooting for Grammys." We wish the rapper all the best and hope this project proves to be successful.





1. World Is Yours

2. New Freezer ft. Kendrick Lamar

3. No Question ft. Future

4. Plug Walk

5. Too Gone ft. Khalid

6. Made It ft. Jay Critch & Rick Ross

7. Drippin ft. Chris Brown

8. Lost It ft. Quavo & Offset

9. End Of Discussion ft. Lil Wayne

10. Early Morning Trappin ft. Trippie Redd

11. Small Things

12. Listen Up

13. Gargoyle ft. Swae Lee & Offset

14. Dead Friends



The project features 14 tracks in total and has some huge appearances; Kendrick Lamar, Future, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Quavo, Offset and more feature on TWIY. Even after dropping his debut, the confident rapper admits "I already have another album ready, like halfway done." Rich The Kid will be taking the limelight before he hits the road with Chris Brown on June 19th for his 'Heartbreak On a Full Moon Tour'.


You can stream the album below via CGuk.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016