Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: President T - Stranger Returns

It's finally here, Grime is alive, and President T is back with a brand new album entitled 'Stranger Returns'. The legendary UK MC brings that raw energy on a 12 track project which has got the UK going crazy.


We see only 2 features on the project, coming from D Double and Wiley. When a legend brings a project like this to the table, with the only features being from 2 of the biggest UK MC's, you already know that it will be iconic before you press play.





1. What You On?

2. Walk In The Room ft. D Double E

3. Bout That Life

4. Straps Outside

5. Gassed Up Yutes ft. Wiley

6. Likkle Pussy'ole

7. Taking The Piss (Skit)

8. Birthday Cake

9. Smoking L's

10. Bury Them Ruff

11. Top Of My Spine

12. When They Gonna Learn



If you appreciate Grime, then this is not a project to be slept on. President T's sound has never strayed or attempted to accommodate for the shift within the scene, and that's what makes his music so timeless. Once again, he brings that deep, heavy vocal over the most ferocious Grime beats.


If you haven't done so already, then be sure to check out 'Stranger Returns' in full via the link below.


Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016