Recent Posts

NEW MIXTAPE: 6ix9ine - Day 69

March 10, 2018

In just under a year, Tekashi 6ix9ine has took the 'new-school' rap game by storm, topping charts and receiving plaques for his records. Many would say he has gone through the ranks pretty quick, which is making people question his longevity in the game. I guess a lot of questions will be answered, as 6ix9ine finally releases his highly anticipated debut project 'Day 69'.





1. Billy

2. Gummo

3. Rondo ft. Young Thug & Tory Lanez

4. Keke ft. Fetty Wap & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

5. 93

6. Doowee

7. Kooda

8. Buba

9. Mooky

10. Gummo (Remix) ft. Offset

11. Chocolaté 



Unlike most of his peers, Tekashi has broken away from this expected 'mumble rap' sound. A lot of music enthusiasts are quite fond of the new sound 69 comes with, whilst a large crowd hate his vibe and believe he will not last long in the game. After his first 3 singles all made the top 100 on Billboard's charts, 6ix9ine has proved everyone wrong so far.


His debut mixtape has some big names featured on the tracklist; Offset, Tory Lanez, A Boogie, Young Thug and Fetty Wap are the amongst collaborations.


You can stream the new project below and share your thoughts with the CGuk team.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016