Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: Tory Lanez - Memories Don't Die

It is finally here! The sophomore album that has had fans patiently waiting for the drop. After hearing three singles that Tory pre-released off the album 'Shooters,' 'Real Thing' and 'Skrt Skrt', we all had huge expectations for the Toronto artist. His career rocketed in 2017, as his debut album dropped late 2016, we finally get to hear how his sound has developed over the course of two years.





1. Memories
2. Old Friends x New Foes
3. Shooters
4. For Me
5. Skrt Skrt
6. Benevolent
7. Real Thing ft. Future
8. Hate To Say
9. B.I.D
10. 48 Floors ft. Mansa
11. B.B.W.W. x Fake Show
12. Dance for Me ft. NAV
13. Pieces ft. 50 Cent
14. Connection ft. Fabolous, Davo & Paloma Ford
15. Hillside ft. Wiz Khalifa & Mansa
16. Hypnotized
17. Happiness x Tell Me
18. Don't Die



'Memories Don't Die' serves as the follow up from his debut album 'I Told You' that dropped back in 2016. This sophomore album is quite a large project, with 18 tracks in total, including some very big names on features. Future, 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa, Nav and more all collaborate with the rising star.


"Lyrically and just the writing of the songs, I just think is at another level" - Tory Lanez 


Stream 'Memories Don't Die' below via CGuk.


Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016