CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016

Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: N.E.R.D - No One Ever Really Dies

Catching us by surprise, N.E.R.D released their 'No One Ever Really Dies' album, featuring the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Franck Ocean , Gucci Mane, Wale, M.I.A., Future, André 3000 and Ed Sheeran. 


The three-man collective (Pharrell, Chad and Shay) after seven years are once again showcasing their unique combination of electronic, rap and rock on the album. The trio are providing exactly what is missing in the music scene and make each track meaningful to the listener.





1. Deep Down Body Thirst


2. Lemon ft. Rihanna


3. Voilà ft. Gucci Mane & Wale 


4. 1000 ft. Future 


5. Don’t Don’t Do It ft. Kendrick Lamar 


6. Kites ft. Kendrick Lamar & M.I.A. 


7. ESP


8. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer


9. Rollinem 7’s ft. André 3000 


10. Lifting You ft. Ed Sheeran 


11. Secret Life of Tigers 



The 'No One Ever Really Dies' album touches on areas such as the prominent topics with crisis going on in America surrounding the police killing unarmed black citizens in the open, Trump becoming President and the hate and ideas he distributes around Government Office. 


The trio also mentioned that;


'On songs like "Lemon" and "1000," there's points in the song where the beat completely changes. That was one of the really fun things about this project'


Check it out in full below and let us know which tracks and features are your favourites on the N.E.R.D album.



Please reload

Please reload