Recent Posts

NEW E.P: Yosei - No Hard Feelings

'No Hard Feelings' is the anticipated EP from the Birmingham based Rapper, Yosei, after releasing visuals for 'Save Me' among other tracks from the project, and it was definitely worth the wait. 




1. No Hard Feelings


2. All I Ever Wanted


3. Grammy


4. Save Me


5. Slip n' Slide


6. Can I Vent



Yosei paints a story that we can relate to in each track. As you listen through it from start to finish you begun to understand  her journey in life, her approach to her craft, and the direction that the talented individual wants to take. She strays off and shows how she got lost on the journey towards her goals and how much work and dedication she puts in to the art.


Take this one in and let the stories shine through in your mind.




Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016