Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: 21 Savage x Offset x Metro Boomin - Without Warning

Surprise! Atlanta's very own 21 Savage, Offset, & Metro Boomin have took everyone by surprise and brought the people a brand new surprise album called 'Without Warning'.


The 10 track album has been produced by Metro Boomin and features guests such as Travis Scott and Quavo. This year has been such a great and productive one for the trio, 21 Savage “Issa Album” went Gold, Metro Boomin launching his own label and Offset saw superstar status with Migos.




1. Ghostface Killers ft. Travis Scott - (prod by. Metro Boomin)

2. Rap Saved Me -  ft. Quavo - (prod by. Metro Boomin)

3. Offset - Ric Flair Drip - (prod by. Metro Boomin)

4. 21 Savage - My Choppa Hate N****s - (prod by. Metro Boomin)

5. Offset - Nightmare - (prod by. Metro Boomin)

6. Mad Stalkers - (prod by. Metro Boomin)

7. Disrespectful - (prod by. Metro Boomin)

8. 21 Savage - Run Up the Racks - (prod by. Metro Boomin)

9. Still Serving - (prod by. Metro Boomin)


10. Darth Vader - (prod by. Metro Boomin)


This project is most definitely one of the best collaborative bodys of work the scene has been blessed with in a while, and it's got everybody talking!


Have a listen and let us know what you think of this surprise album from the unexpected trio.


Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016