Recent Posts

NEW ALBUM: Skrapz - Different Cloth

October 27, 2017

It's official Skrapz is back, and his music is sounding better than ever. His brand new album 'Different Cloth' came out today, and once again the CSB man has set levels. The people have been talking about this project for a while, and now it is finally here, it's got the streets going crazy.





1. Intro ft. Mark Asari 


2. Facts ft. Monique Lawz


3. Can't Give Da Game Up


4. Push It To Da Limit


5. In Da Streets ft. Nines & Moelogo


6. High Spec ft. Chip


7. Bosses ft. Richy Diamonds


8. In Da Morning ft. Donae'o


9. Hustlers Anthem ft. Fundz & Richy Diamonds


10. Honest ft. Tashon


11. Different Cloth


12. We Shine ft. Selah


13. Keys To Da City ft. Rockwell


14. Outro


15. Not Like Me


16. Enemies ft. Rico! 



The Ice City Boy has brought a lengthy project to the table, which is ram packed full of dope features from some of the UK's finest. Of course we see Nines contribute, while Chip, Donae'o and many more also drop verses.


'Different Cloth' is exactly what we've all been waiting for from Skrapz. If you haven't checked this one out, then make sure you stream it via the link below.


Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016