Recent Posts


October 21, 2017

We've had the warm up, with the free 'The Game's Mine' mixtape, and now it's time for the official release. Biz has been shouting 'Free H' for a while now, and we finally have the mixtape that everyone's been waiting for.



'Free H' see's some of the UK's hottest artists join him on the tape, and with the support from his MMF and £R team, it is clear to see that they are a force to be reckoned with. This one has already got everyone crazy and it's no surprise with some of the heat coming from this new body of work.




1. Money Patrol


2. Might As Well ft. Skepta


3. Fresh Out


4. Big Bizniss ft. 6IXVI


5. No Pretending


6. Interlude Part 1 ft. 6IXVI


7. Think About It ft. F1


8. Round My Way ft. Kojo Funds


9. Blow


10. Charge To The Game


11. Interlude Part 2 ft. 6IXVI


12.  Hallelujah ft. Loick Essien


13. For The Night ft. 6IXVI 


Not only has 'Free H' got some of the hottest artists from the scene dropping verses, but the list of producers also consists of huge amounts of talent.


Jay Youngs, Nana Rouges, Chris Andoh, Sam Blue, Seany Beats, Sean Murdz, and Mazza Beats all contribute, and they have come through with some of their finest work to date.


Be sure to check out 'Free H' in full, below.

Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016