Recent Posts

NEW: Lotto Boyzz drop 'Afrobbean' EP & visuals for 'FaceTime Me' - (Dir by. Ade OG & Eric Myers)

October 13, 2017

Everybody's screaming they dropped their genre defining EP, 'Afrobbean', and they didn't stop the 'giving' there. With the project dropping at midnight, we woke up to some cold new visuals for their track 'FaceTime Me' which features on the 6 track EP.


It's been a huge year for the Birmingham duo, with hits like 'Hitlist' and 'Bad Gyal' shaping them to be one of the hottest emerging UK acts. With all the hype around there name they acted on the love, and cemented themselves in the scene with 'No Don' followed by a remix with Chip and Not3s. Not only this, but they gave the second city an anthem by linking up with Jaykae for 'Birmingham'.



The tracks which saw them solidify their reputation all feature on the project, and we are also blessed with some unheard material.




1. Afrobbean (Bumper)


2. FaceTime Me


3. No Don


4. Birmingham (Anthem) ft. Jaykae


5. Unfinished Business


6. No Don (Remix) ft. Chip & Not3s


Now the project has arrived, it's got everybody going crazy, there are no questions over the talents, and they are definitely heading straight to the top. If you haven't done so already, then make sure you check out the brand new 'Afrobbean EP' below.


Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016