Recent Posts

NEW EP: Tantzz - Twenty Four

This new project comes from a London born artist, who goes by the name of Tantzz. The 'Twenty Four' EP arrived at the end of last week via all digital outlets, and it's definitely not one to sleep on.

Tantzz is capable of going in on pretty much any tempo. In the past we've seen him go in on Rap, Trap and Grime beats, and his range of flows fit perfectly. The 'Twenty Four' EP consists of 6 tracks, that have all been constructed to the highest quality, and see some of the upcoming talents finest work to date.


1. Twenty Four

2. Push

3. Ghost

4. Awkward

5. Meant For Me

6. Twenty Four Pt. 2

During the build up to the EP we saw a number of visuals arrive all raining in from the project. This helped Tantzz build a hype around 'Twenty Four', and it has definitely paid off.

It is the outro that got the visual treatment arriving just 3 days before the official release. This one saw Tantzz link up with Jide Allen who directed, shot and edited this piece.

The lead single for this project dropped 2 months ago. 'Ghost' has been the track which got everyone talking, and screaming for the EP to drop. Both Tantzz and Feemo go in, and the remainder of the EP definitely lives up to the expectations set by the lead single.

Make sure you stream the 'Twenty Four' EP in full below.

#Tantzz #TwentyFour #CreativeGenUK #CreativeGenerationUK #CGuk

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016