Recent Posts
  • Sam Rasmin - @sjrasmin

NEW E.P: Kojey Radical - In Gods Body

Kojey Radical has been in and around the scene for some time, and has built a strong name for himself through delivering the coldest material. Last weekend saw the arrival of his brand new E.P, 'In Gods Body'. A 13 track project which is available on all streaming outlets right now.


1. Utopia ft. Collard

2. No Photos

3. Mood ft. Ghetts

4. After Winter

5. Super Human ft. Obongjayar & Michaela Coel

6. Windows ft. Miloh Smith

7. Nostrand Ave

8. Love Intersection

9. 700 Pennies ft. Shaé

10. Dynamite ft. Tamera Foster & Poté

11. Afraid Of ft. Marti

12. Icarus ft. Shola Ama & Collard

13. Dystopia: In Gods Body

'In Gods Body' see's Kojey really express himself and excel as a creative. The diversity and general sound of the project is so engaging and leaves you demanding more. The extended EP features a range of artists, with the most notable being Ghetts. This is a collaboration Kojey has spoken out on and voiced his joy at working with a UK great. But, this does not take anything away from the remainder of artists who jumped on the project as they all bring a natural and organic vibe which defines the project and gives it character.

If you haven't done so already, then I recommend you take the time to appreciate all 13 tracks as Kojey Radical takes you on a musical journey.

Listen below.

#KojeyRadical #InGodsBody #CreativeGenUK #CreativeGenerationUK #CGuk