Recent Posts

NEW E.P: Kojey Radical - In Gods Body

September 5, 2017

Kojey Radical has been in and around the scene for some time, and has built a strong name for himself through delivering the coldest material. Last weekend saw the arrival of his brand new E.P, 'In Gods Body'. A 13 track project which is available on all streaming outlets right now.





1. Utopia ft. Collard


2. No Photos


3. Mood ft. Ghetts


4. After Winter


5. Super Human ft. Obongjayar & Michaela Coel


6. Windows ft. Miloh Smith


7. Nostrand Ave 


8. Love Intersection


9. 700 Pennies ft. Shaé


10. Dynamite ft. Tamera Foster & Poté


11. Afraid Of ft. Marti


12. Icarus ft. Shola Ama & Collard


13. Dystopia: In Gods Body

'In Gods Body' see's Kojey really express himself and excel as a creative. The diversity and general sound of the project is so engaging and leaves you demanding more. The extended EP features a range of artists, with the most notable being Ghetts. This is a collaboration Kojey has spoken out on and voiced his joy at working with a UK great. But, this does not take anything away from the remainder of artists who jumped on the project as they all bring a natural and organic vibe which defines the project and gives it character.


If you haven't done so already, then I recommend you take the time to appreciate all 13 tracks as Kojey Radical takes you on a musical journey. 


Listen below.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016