Recent Posts
  • Sam Rasmin - @sjrasmin

NEW EP: @Official6ix7 - Glorious Twelfth

UK Rap crew, 67, have blessed the scene with a fresh new 11 track project. It arrives on all major digital streaming outlets. For me, this is the first time we've seen the Brixton Hill crew stand up with a full body of work which really defines their sound. And, after dropping this, I feel like they are only going to be moving forwards, and continuing to make progress on a global scale.


1. Rolling Up

2. Waps

3. Saucy

4. Before Tour

5. Look How Life's Changed

6. #Grubby

7. This Side

8. Glorious Twelfth

9. Public

10. Guwop

11. Money Spree

Some may question whether this project can be labelled as an EP due to it's length. 67 have cooked up 11 tracks, with no features. After listening through the EP their is not one track that requires a verse from another artist. Dimzy, LD, Monkey, ASAP and Liquez all held it down throughout, and 'The Glorious Twlefth' marks the point where this clique take it to the next level.

Make sure you check out the 'Glorious Twelfth' EP below.

#67 #GloriousTwelfth #6ix7even #6ix7 #CreativeGenUK #CreativeGenerationUK #CGuk