Recent Posts

NEW MIXTAPE: @Donaeo - Sixteen

It's finally here. Donaeo's has offically released his latest project 'Sixteen', it came to us on Friday, and despite already being exposed to the majority of the tracks on the project, it has been well received by the people.

After the release of the project, Donaeo took some time to announce the release on social media, and stated that this is the most he has ever collaborated with anyone on a project. 'Sixteen' see's some big names appear on the tracklist with the likes of Ghetts, Wretch 32, Big Tobz and Shakka all joining the UK legend.

Check out the tracklist below.





1. My Team


2. Whole Life ft. Fredo


3. Raise In The Sauce


4. Let Me ft. Young T, Bugsey & Belly Squad


5. Bingo ft. Ghetts & Shakka


6. Alone ft. Cosima


7. No Love


8. Lights On


9. Hot In February (Freestyle)


10. Jungle ft. Shakka


11. Polo (Remix) ft. Wretch 32, Cadet & Louis Rei


12. My Circle ft. Big Tobz & Blittz


13. Mami No Like


14. Black (Social Circles Remix)


Make sure you take this one in, with a legendary UK artist at the forefront, with some fellow legends and upcoming stars making an appearance on the project it is not one to be slept. Check it out below.



Please reload

Please reload

CGuk | Creative Gen UK | Est. 2016