Recent Posts
  • Sam Rasmin - @sjrasmin

NEW: @DizzeeRascal announces 'Raskit' and reveals the tracklist

Dizzee Rascal is back and ready to hit us with a new album entitled 'Raskit'. This is an entrance back into the grime scene, and he has already stated to everyone that it is going to be a loud and powerful album.

I'm sure you will have all seen the talk of a diss track for Wiley featuring on the new project, and 'The Godfather' has definitely been informed of this. Who knows what is coming our way on this project, and Wiley is definitely ready to respond.

Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Focus

2. Wot U Gonna Do

3. Space

4. I Ain’t Even Gonna Lie

5. How Bad Do You Want It

6. Make It Last

7. Ghost

8. Business Man

9. Bop n Keep It Dippin

10. She Knows What She Wants

11. Dummy

12. Everything Must Go

13. Slow Your Roll

14. Sicka Dis Shit

15. Way I Am

16. Man of the Hour


#DizzeeRascal #Raskit #CreativeGenUK #CreativeGenerationUK #CGuk