Recent Posts
  • Luis James

NEWS: @VinceStaples reveals the tracklist for his upcoming album 'Big Fish Theory'

We are closing in on the release of Vince Staples sophomore album 'Big Fish Theory' and coming off the back off his new release single with Tyga 'Playboy', the rapper has now revealed some big news. Vince reveals that this new album is set to have 12 tracks in total but doesn't give a clue about any features or maybe it is just a solo effort. However, his two previously released tracks are certainly on the listing - 'Rain Come Down' and 'Big Fish'. Check out the full tracklist below.

#VinceStaples #Tyga #BigFish #BigFishTheory #UpcomingAlbum #RainComeDown