Recent Posts
  • Luis James

NEW: @JColeNC reveals the tracklist for upcoming album '4 Your Eyez Only'

We are just days away from the release of J.Cole’s new album ‘4 Your Eyez Only’, swiftly moving on from his assumed diss track ‘False Prophets’, he decides to reveal the official tracklist via Dreamville' social media sites. One thing you may notice is the fact that the two tracks revealed on his Eyez Documentary 'False Prophets' and 'Everybody Dies', are not listed on this tracklist. If fans wasn’t already excited I am sure they are now – J.Cole is preparing for another album without any features, but will this one also go platinum with no features?

The follow up from 'Forest Hills Drive' is filled with 10 tracks and as of late I must say that is a very small project, with most recent albums/mixtapes containing at least 14/15 tracks. One thing that stood out the most for the fans was the fact J.Cole was preparing to go solo again, yes, '4 Your Eyez Only' will be an album with no features. Clearly J.Cole has a huge belief in his talents to produce yet another album with no features but I guess we will all have to wait till December 9th to see if the Dreamville rapper lives up to expectations.

#JCole #4YourEyezOnly #UpcomingAlbum #Dreamville #FalseProphets #EyezDocumentary