Recent Posts
  • Luis James

@2Chainz reveals the track list for his upcoming mixtape

A couple of days ago, 2 Chainz fans had a pleasant surprise with hearing the rapper announce that he will be releasing a new mixtape this Friday. We have heard a lot of new music from Chainz this year including his joint project with Lil Wayne titled 'ColleGrove' and now he is preparing for his 'Daniel Son: Necklace Don' mixtape. Following this announcement a day later he revealed the artwork for the mixtape and now finally we have a track list for the project.

'Daniel Son: Necklace Don' is quite a small project containing just 10 tracks and only features two artists on the tape. One of those artists being the Six God Drake and the other YFN Lucci, who is an upcoming rapper from Atlanta. Even though the album only features two rappers, 2 Chainz has clearly been working with a lot of big producers for this project, including; C4, DJ Spinz, TM88 and more.


1. Intro 2. Get Out of Bed 3. Ghetto 4. Ounces Back 5. Chirp 6. Kilo 7. Big Amount feat. Drake 8. You in Luv with Her feat. YFN Lucci 9. Blessing

10. 1 Yeezy Boot

#2Chainz #NewMixtape #LilWay #Dra #DanielSonNecklaceDon #TM88 #Atlanta #ColleGrove