top of page
  • Writer's pictureSam Rasmin

NEW: BOJ, Ajebutter 22 & Show Dem Camp - Sweet Life

After hitting us with their infectious drop 'Rora' back in October, BOJ and Ajebutter22 are back with more heat. The duo are preparing to unleash their forthcoming E.P 'Make E No Cause Fight III' on 17th November, and there is no doubt that this new drop will be turning heads.

BOJ & Ajebutter22

'Sweet Life' is the title of the latest installment, and this time round they are accompanied by rap duo Show Dem Camp. Both BOJ and Ajebutter22 glide across the beat which combines Afrobeats drums and an Amapiano log-drum leaning bass, while the Show Dem Camp come through to lay down some smooth verses and apply the finishing touches.

Huge props must be sent out to Ray Fiasco who has stepped up and ensured that this dope new drop is accompanied with a high quality, cinematic music video.

Be sure to check it out below, and let us know if you're feeling it.

bottom of page